Committee Name: Social Committee


The Social Committee’s role is to encourage participation and engage MRSA members.

Committee Members:

  • Charissa Hovdebo (Chair)
  • Kaylee Butler
  • Claire Grant
  • Wendy Mayers
  • Christine Pepper
  • Andrew Smith

Committee membership

The Social Committee is comprised of a minimum of one (1) member from the MRSA Executive and five (5) volunteer members.

Roles and Responsibilities

  • To be responsible and accountable for the fiscal allocation on specific events.
  • To propose a budget for their activities

Comments are closed.