MRSA 2024 General Election Results

Thank you for your participation in the 2024 General Election. A total of 37.1% of the membership voted in this ballot.

Please join us in congratulating the following members: 

Executive Board
Director-at-Large: Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (2024-25)
Ajoke Laseinde (with 50.2% of the votes) 

EDT Committee Members (2024-26)
Katie Cross (with 25.7% of the votes) 
Jody Jones (with 22.7% of the votes) 
Jessica Lee Wah (with 22.6% of the votes) 
Stacey Anderson (with 17.8% of the votes) 

Thank you to all the candidates for their willingness and interest in serving the Association, and to the members for your engagement in this process and ongoing support of the MRSA.

Comments are closed.