Executive

MRSA Executive

The MRSA Executive is comprised of officers elected by the general membership. These positions include the President, two (2) Vice Presidents, the Treasurer, eight Directors at Large and the Board of Governors Representative.

Meetings

The Mount Royal Staff Association holds regular weekly meetings on Wednesdays from
11 a.m.-12 p.m.

2016-2017 Executive
mrsa-exec-20161

 

 

2017-2018 MRSA Executive members below as of September 19,2017

President (2016-2018)
Baset Zarrug: 403.440.6207
bzarrug@mtroyal.ca

Vice-President (2016-2018)
Karen Hiebert: 403.440.6877
klhiebert@mtroyal.ca

Vice-President (2017-2019)
vacant

Treasurer (2017-2019)
J’Nan Sturgis: 403.440.5583
jsturgis@mtroyal.ca

Board of Governors Representative (2017-2019)
Donna Palmer: 403.440.5550
dpalmer@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2016-2018)
Nadine Conklin: 403.440.5173
nconklin@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large  (2016-2018)
Erica Floer: 403-440-5673
efloer@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2016-2018)
Charissa Hovdebo: 403.440.6973
chovdebo@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2016-2018)
Vacant

Director at Large  (2017-2019)
Rachelle McGrath: 403.440.5619
rmcgrath@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2017-2019)
Cheryl Melatdoost 403-440-6798
cmelatdoost@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2017-2019)
James Parsons: 403-440-5929
jjparsons@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large  (2017-2019)
Vacant

Executive Assistant
Christine Pepper: 403.440.5993
cpepper@mtroyal.ca

Comments are closed