Executive

MRSA Executive

The MRSA Executive is comprised of officers elected by the general membership. These positions include the President, two (2) Vice Presidents, the Treasurer, eight Directors at Large and the Board of Governors Representative.

Meetings

The Mount Royal Staff Association holds regular weekly meetings on Wednesdays from
11 a.m.-12 p.m.

2016-2017 Executive
mrsa-exec-20161

 

President (2016-2018)
Baset Zarrug: 403.440.6207
bzarrug@mtroyal.ca

Vice-President (2016-2018)
Karen Hiebert: 403.440.6877
klhiebert@mtroyal.ca

Vice-President (2015-2017)
Cheryl Melatdoost: 403.440.6798
cmelatdoost@mtroyal.ca

Treasurer (2015-2017)
J’Nan Sturgis: 403.440.5583
jsturgis@mtroyal.ca

Board of Governors Representative (2015-2017)
Rusty Martel: 403.440.8711
rmartel@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2015-2017)
Cyndi Cave: 403-440-5929
ccave@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2016-2018)
Nadine Conklin: 403.440.5173
nconklin@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large  (2016-2018)
Erica Floer: 403-440-5673
efloer@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2016-2018)
Kirsten Garcia: 403.440.6141
kgarcia@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2016-2018)
Charissa Hovdebo: 403.440.6973
chovdebo@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large  (2015-2017)
Rachelle McGrath: 403.440.5619
rmcgrath@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large (2015-2017)
Donna Palmer: 403.440.5550
dpalmer@mtroyal.ca

Director at Large  (2015-2017)
Judith Tarko: 403.440.8934
jtarko@mtroyal.ca

Executive Assistant
Christine Pepper: 403.440.5993
cpepper@mtroyal.ca

Comments are closed