MRSA Executive Board

The MRSA Executive Board is elected by the general membership.
These positions include the President, two (2) Vice Presidents, the Treasurer, eight Directors at Large and the Board of Governors Representative.


The Mount Royal Staff Association holds regular weekly meetings on Wednesdays from 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

2021-2022 Executive

President (2020-2022)
Michelle LoGullo: 403.440.6207

Vice-President (2021-2023)

Vice-President (2021-2022)
Crystal Koch: 403.440.6396

Treasurer (2020-2022)
Craig Baskett: 403.440.6059

Board of Governors Representative (2021-2023)
Morgan Loberg: 403.440.7041 

Director at Large (2020-2022)
Charissa Hovdebo: 403.440.6973

Director at Large (2020-2022)
Pamela Karlenzig: 403.440.6690

Director at Large (to June 30, 2022)
Leslie Blondahl: 403.440.6414

Director at Large (2021-2022)

Director at Large (2021-2023)
Cyndi Cave: 403.440.5929

Director at Large  (2021-2023)
Heather Evans: 403.440.6834

Director at Large (2021-2023)
Judith Tarko: 403.440.8934

Director at Large: Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (2021-2023)
Andrew Smith: ajsmith@mtroyal.ca

Labour Relations Officer
Laine Fowler: 403.440.7071

Executive Assistant
Christine Pepper: 403.440.5993

Comments are closed.