EDT Committee: Election Announcement

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to announce the following candidates for the upcoming EDT Committee election:

One-year term: 2018-19 (two members)
Marc Dobie
Jessica Lee Wah
Debbie Mork
Sabrina Rioux
Andrew Vespa

Two-year term: 2018-20 (one member)

Trish Collyer
Sade Dunn
Jody Jones
Sara Markin
Kristi Thomas

We invite candidates to review the MRSA Canvassing Policy.

An online election will be held online from 9 a.m., Monday, December 10 to 4 p.m., Tuesday, December 11.
Results will be shared on Wednesday, December 12.

The nomination campaign statements have been emailed to members for review.

Thank you to the above colleagues for allowing your names to stand, and to our existing Executive Board and Committee members for your ongoing dedication, and commitment to our Association.


Comments are closed