2020 By-Election Results

Thank you for your participation in the recent by-election; 48.5% of the membership voted in this ballot.

Please join us in welcoming the following staff to the Executive Board:

Executive Board
Director-at-Large (two members; one-year term 2020-21)

Judith Tarko        (49.6% of the votes)            
Bryan Miller        (41.1% of the votes)          

Comments are closed.