2020 General Election Results

Thank you members for your participation in the recent general election; 67.6% of the membership voted in this ballot.

Please join us in welcoming the following staff to the Executive Board, and to the EDT Committee:

Executive Board
President (2020-22)
Michelle LoGullo        (with 45.4% of the votes)   
EDT Committee members (2020-22)
Katie Cross              (with 19.4% of the votes) 
Sam Sadler              (with 18.9% of the votes)
Andrew Vespa          (with 17.3% of the votes)
Wendy Witczak        (with 17.3% of the votes)
Jody Jones               (with 15.2% of the votes)

Terms of service begin on July 1, 2020.

Comments are closed.