2020 MRSA Negotiations Committee

We are pleased to announce that the following candidates have been elected by acclamation:

Negotiations Committee (For the duration of the next round of negotiations)  

Alena Boczek
Danny Grant
Brad Heintz
Michelle LoGullo

Thank you to all who participated in the nomination process and to the above candidates for your commitment to strengthening our Association and representing MRSA members.  

Comments are closed.