EDT Committee Election Results

Dear Colleagues,

Thank you for your participation in the recent EDT Committee election, 39% of the membership voted in this ballot.

Please join us in welcoming Debbie Mork, Marc Dobie, and Sara Markin to the EDT Committee.

Debbie Mork (with 25.9% of the votes)           2018-19 Term
Marc Dobie (with 25.3% of the votes)             2018-19 Term

Sara Markin (with 32.7% of the votes)            2018-20 Term

We would like to extend our sincere appreciation to all candidates for their willingness to serve the Association in this capacity.

Comments are closed