2017-19 General Election Announcement

We are pleased to announce the following candidates for the upcoming election:

Executive Board
Board of Governors Representative (one member; two-year term 2017-19)
Donna Palmer
Evan Cortens
Director at Large (four members; two-year term 2017-19)
Judith Tarko
Cheryl Melatdoost
James Parsons
Stephanie Jones
Rachelle McGrath
EDT Committee (three members; two year term 2017-19)
Heather Orser
Judith Tarko
Anita Chaudhuri
Diana Koenig
An online election will take place from 9 a.m. Wednesday, May 10, 2017 to 4:30 p.m. Thursday, May 11, 2017.
Results will be shared on Friday, May 12, 2017.
 We are also pleased to announce that J’Nan Sturgis has been elected by acclamation to the role of Treasurer.
Thank you to the above colleagues for allowing your names to stand, and to our existing Executive Board and Committee members for your ongoing dedication and commitment to our Association.

Comments are closed